Home > rock legend 80's > Rush Compilation Details

Rush Compilation Details

Anthem Entertainment has announced the release of ‘Working Men’, the first ‘best of’ live performance compilation from renowned rock trio Rush. Released in the UK on Monday November 16th, this outstanding live collection is available on CD and digital download by Atlantic Records.

Culled from Anthem Entertainment and Zoë Vision’s three other Rush releases – ‘Rush in Rio’, ‘R30’ and ‘Snakes & Arrows Live’ – the Working Men album features live recordings of the band’s greatest hits as well as one previously unreleased track, ‘One Little Victory’.

RUSH – Geddy Lee (vocals, bass, keyboards), Alex Lifeson (guitar, vocals), and Neil Peart (drums and percussion), are one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock and roll, equally famed for both their virtuoso musicianship and provocative songwriting.

Track Listing:
1. Limelight (S&A live)
2. The Spirit of Radio (R30)
3. 2112 (Rush in Rio)
4. Freewill (S&A live)
5. Dreamline (R30)
6. Far Cry (S&A live)
7. Subdivisions (R30)
8. One Little Victory (previously unreleased, R30)
9. Closer To The Heart (Rush in Rio)
10. Tom Sawyer (S&A live)
11. Working Man (R30)
12. YYZ (Rush in Rio)

Categories: rock legend 80's
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: