Home > rock legend 80's, rock legend 90's > Dream Theater Band members

Dream Theater Band members

Current members
  • James LaBrie – Lead vocals, Percussion (1991-present)
  • John Myung – Bass guitar, Chapman stick (1985-present)
  • John Petrucci – Guitars, Backing vocals (1985-present)
  • Mike Portnoy – Drums, Percussion, Backing vocals (1985-present)
  • Jordan Rudess – Keyboards, Continuum, Lap steel guitar (1999-present)
Former members
  • Chris Collins – Lead vocals (1986)
  • Charlie Dominici – Lead vocals (1987-1989)
  • Kevin Moore – Keyboards (1986-1994)
  • Derek Sherinian – Keyboards, Backing vocals (1994-1998)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: