Home > rock legend 70's, rock legend 80's > Def Leppard Band members

Def Leppard Band members

Current members

  • Joe Elliott – lead vocals, additional guitars, keyboards (1977–present)
  • Phil Collen – lead guitars, backing vocals (1982–present)
  • Vivian Campbell – guitars, backing vocals (1992–present)
  • Rick “Sav” Savage – bass, keyboards, additional guitars, backing vocals (1977–present)
  • Rick Allen – drums, percussion, backing vocals (1978–present)

Former members

  • Steve Clark – guitars, backing vocals (1978–1991)
  • Pete Willis – guitars, backing vocals (1977–1982)

Touring musicians

  • Jeff Rich – drums, percussion (August 1986 – supplement to Rick Allen)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: