Home > rock legend 80's, rock legend 90's > Metallica Band members

Metallica Band members

Current members
  • James Hetfield – rhythm guitar, lead vocals (1981–present)
  • Kirk Hammett – lead guitar, backing vocals (1983–present)
  • Robert Trujillo – bass, backing vocals (2003–present)
  • Lars Ulrich – drums, percussion (1981–present)
Former members
  • Jason Newsted – bass, backing vocals (1986–2001)
  • Cliff Burton – bass, backing vocals (1982–1986)
  • Dave Mustaine – lead guitar, backing vocals (1982–1983)
  • Ron McGovney – bass (1982)
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: