Home > rock legend 70's > Band members AC/DC

Band members AC/DC

* Brian Johnson – lead vocals (1980–present)


Brian Johnson (left) and Angus Young (right) in St. Paul, Minnesota, on 23 November 2008

* Angus Young – lead guitar (1973–present)
* Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1973–present)
* Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals (1977–present)
* Phil Rudd – drums, percussion (1975–1983, 1994–present)

Former members

* Dave Evans – lead vocals (1973–74)
* Bon Scott – lead vocals (1974–80)
* Mark Evans – bass guitar, backing vocals (1975–77)
* Simon Wright – drums, percussion (1983–89)
* Chris Slade – drums, percussion (1989–94)

Categories: rock legend 70's Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: