Home > rock legend 70's > Band Members Aerosmith

Band Members Aerosmith

Current members

* Steven Tyler – lead vocals, harmonica, percussion
* Joe Perry – guitar, backing vocals
* Brad Whitford – guitar
* Tom Hamilton – bass
* Joey Kramer – drums, percussion

Former members

* Ray Tabano – rhythm and lead guitar (1970–1971)
* Jimmy Crespo – lead and rhythm guitar, backing vocals (1979–1984)
* Rick Dufay – rhythm and lead guitar (1981–1984)

Categories: rock legend 70's Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: